Current Lifestyle

Now that the pool has closed down with fall I have been doing daily hiking in the mountains of Patagonia with deep breathing. I have also been working hard on strength training once a week with heavy weights. Exercises include dips with 45 lbs. tied to my body, heavy bench presses, curls, triceps extensions, handstand pushups, 5 minute wall squats with weights in my hands, chin-ups, bent over rowing, and a ten minute ab workout.

I just finished a 10 day Ayurvedic detox and am feeling very light and bright. I am continuing to do Abhyanga, asana, Pranayama, and Meditation daily. Taking an infrared sauna twice a week, has been beneficial in detoxing heavy metals. I am now working on rejuvenating herbs following the detox, so I am taking the Taoist Supertonic liquid extracts of wild Reishi, high grade ginsengs, wild cordyceps extract, and He Shu Wu extract. I am also working with Amrit Kalash Nectar and Ambrosia, which is considered the king of Rasayanas and Rejuvenates with anti oxidant properties 1000 times more than vitamin C and E supplementation. Amrit Kalash has the effect of expanding consciousness improving meditation, and increasing longevity and immune system response. All of the above mentioned herbal extracts and amrit Kalash are available upon request by contacting me.

Leave a Reply

